alle Jahres-Setlisten
STATUS QUO - Setlist "Quo Festive" Tour 2011

Setlist UK-Winter Tour 2011:

Something about you babe
The Wanderer
Rock n Roll n you
Mean Girl
Begining Of The End
Proposin' Medley
Two Way Traffic
The Oriental
Lets Rock
Paper Plane

Living On An Island
In The Army Now
Drum Solo
Roll Over Lay Down
Down Down
Whatever You Want
Rockin' all over the world
Burning Bridges
Winter Wonderland
Europe Encore:
Juniors Wailing
Rock n' Roll Music/Bye Bye Johnny

Besetzung / Line-Up: Francis Rossi (lead-guitar) Rick Parfitt (rhythm guitar) John "Rhino" Edwards (bass) Andy Bown (keyboard) Matt Letley (drums)