<- back                                    Status Quo - the german LP discography

Spare Parts 1969

Cover LP Spare Parts PYE LDVS 17174 (Stereo)
The original german album was issued only on LP-format.
Release: 1969
Studio: PYE Studio, London
Producer: John Schroeder
Engineer: Alan Florence
Line-Up: Mike Rossi (lead voc, gui), Alan Lancaster (bass), Ricky Parfitt (gui), John Coghlan (drum), Roy Lynes (keyb)


german single releases from this album: Are you growing tired of my love (click for cover)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------(click in picture to see it big)
A-Side: Spare Parts - german LP-Label
1 Face without a soul (Rossi/Parfitt)
2 You're just what I was looking for today (Goffin/King)
3 Are you growing tired of my love (Anthony King)
4 Antique Angelique (Young/Lancaster)
5 So ends another life (Lancaster)
6 Poor old man (Rossi/Parfitt)
7 Mister Mind Detector (Anthony King)
8 Clown (Young/Lancaster/Nixson)
9 Velvet Curtains (Anthony King)
10 Little Miss Nothing (Rossi/Parfitt)
11 When I Awake (Lancaster/Young)
12 Nothing at All (Lynes/Young/Lancaster)

Source: Labelscan by Günter Röder